These icons connote or trigger the following:
This icon depicts whether content is public or private, i. e., credentials are needed.
By clicking this icon, you'll trigger automatic system synchronization. Appears in System Versions, login is required.
This icon depicts whether CI is enabled for the corresponding catalog entry.
By clicking this icon you'll trigger CI Server system build. Appears in System Versions, login is required.
By clicking this icon you'll be redirected to the system's experiment.
By clicking this icon you'll trigger an experiment. You will be redirected to the Experiment Live stream. Appears in Experiments, login is required.
The progress bar indicates the "decay status" of the system version. If the corresponding CI build job fails, the system's decay status will reach 100% instantly. If the build job succeeds, the decay status is derived from the system's "last updated" timestamp. Thus, a system version is considered "decayed" if it has not been synchronized within the last two months.